Mothers Day 2016

We had a great day! Will must have known it was a special day because he “slept in” until 6! Thanks, buddy! 


And we got to pick up daddy at the airport, which is always a great time! 


And my big girl made me the sweetest things at school. A painting and a card, which totally made me cry. That girl has my heart. She made me a mama, which is by far the best thing that ever happened to me. Oh, and she thinks I’m 30. I’ll take that!


Overall we have had a great weekend, despite the fact that poor Will has strep throat! He’s handling it remarkably well. He’s such a trooper! Here are a few more pics from this beautiful weekend. 

Leave a Reply

