Besties


These two…I can’t. Please tell me they’ll always be best friends. Will is walking (!!!) but he is still unsure of himself. He prefers to hold a hand to get where he wants to go. That hand typically is that of Lucy. She is so excited to help him it makes my heart ache. In this slice of adorableness (see video below), he’s donning her old cupcake-patterned sleep sack and sunglasses (second babies get all the hand-me-downs, gender norms be damned). I actually think walking in the sleep sack slows him down a bit, as he typically just tries to run and then falls flat on his face. I love you my little wild boy! And I love you my doting big girl big sis! 

 See video here!

Leave a Reply

